Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) :

ICC has been constituted as per the ‘Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013’ as passed by the Parliament of India to provide protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace and redressal of associated complaints.


ICC Members
Dr. Swagata Das Mohanta, Principal, Chakdaha College
Dr. Sabina Jesmin, Convener
Smt. Sunanda Mukhopadhyay, Ex-Chairperson, West Bengal Commission for Women
Smt. Ratna Ghosh(Kar), Ex-Vice Chairperson, West Bengal Commission for Women
All the Teaching and Non-Teaching Female Staff of Chakdaha College
Two Female Students’ Representative
Our Location